Reigate & Redhill North MC - Trial Results

2016

Sunday, 27th December 2016 - Club Trial at Blacklands
Sunday 11th December RRND December Star Group Trial
Sunday, 27th November 2016 - Club Trial at Betchworth
Sunday, 23rd October 2016 - Club Trial at Blacklands
Sunday, 25th September 2016 - Club Trial at Sparticles Wood
Saturday, 27th August 2016 - Club Trial at Dunsfold
Sunday, 14th August 2016 - RRND South Coast Results August 2016
Sunday, 24th July 2016 - Club Trial at Beare Gill
Thursday, 16th July 2016 - Evening Club Trial at Beare Gill
Sunday, 10th July 2016 - RRND LDT
Sunday, 26th June 2016 - Club Trial at Faygate
Thursday, 9th June 2016 - Evening Club Trial at Beare Gill
Sunday, 22nd May 2016 - Club Trial at Betchworth
Sunday, 24th April 2016 - Club Trial at Sparticles Wood
Sunday, 28th March, Club Trial at Sandfields.
Sunday, 28th February, Club Trial at Blacklands.
Sunday, 24th January, Club Trial at Beare Gill.