Reigate & Redhill North MC - Trial Results

2015

Sunday, 27th December, Club Trial at Blacklands Farm.
Sunday, 13th December The Star Group Championship at Beare Gill, Ockley
Sunday, 22nd November, Club Trial at Betchworth.
Sunday, 25th October, Club Trial at Blacklands.
Sunday, 27th September, Club Trial at Sparticles Wood.
Sunday, 30th August, Club Trial at Dunsfold.
Sunday, 9th August, South Coast Trial at Beare Gill, Ockley.
Sunday, 26th July Club Trial at Faygate Tip.
Sunday, 28th June Club Trial at Sandfields Farm, Bassets Lane, Cowden
Sunday, 24th May Club Trial at Betchworth
Sunday 3rd May RRND Long Distance Trial.
Winning team (only of three) were Team Viagra , riders 21, 35 and 36.
Sunday, 26nd April Club Trial at Sparticles Wood
Sunday, 22nd March Club Trial at Blacklands
Sunday, 22nd February Club Trial at Hookwoods
Sunday, 18th January Club Trial at Beare Gill