Reigate & Redhill North MC - Trial Results

2012

Sunday, 30th December 2012, Club Trial at Blacklands
Sunday, 9th December 2012, RRND Star Group Trial, 9th December 2012
Sunday, 25th November 2012, Club Trial at Shamley Green
Sunday, 28th October 2012, Club Trial at Blacklands Farm
Sunday, 23rd September 2012, Club Trial at Faygate
Sunday, 12th August 2012, South Coast Trials, Beare Gill, Ockley, Surrey
Sunday, 15th July 2012, Club Trial at Betchworth
Saturday, 23rd June 2012, Club Trial at Sparticles Wood
Saturday, 26th May 2012, Club Trial at Beare Gill
Sunday, 15th April 2012, Club Trial at Dunsfold
Sunday, 25th March 2012, Club Trial at Faygate
Sunday, 26th February 2012, Club Trial at Blacklands Farm
Sunday, 22nd January 2012, Club Trial at Shamley Green