Reigate & Redhill North MC - Trial Results

2009

Sunday, 27th December, Club Trial at Betchworth,
Sunday, 13th December, Star Group Trial,
Sunday, 29th November, Training Trial,
Sunday, 22nd November, Club Trial at Blacklands,
Saturday, 31st October, Training Trial,
Sunday, 18th Octobber, Club Trial at Ockley,
Sunday, 27th September, Club Trial at Hookwoods,
Scores (republished in correct format, 4 laps of 10)
Saturday, 26th September, Training Trial,
August camping weekend Fun Trial,
Wednesday, 19th August, Evening Trial,
Sunday, 26th July, Training Trial,
Sunday 9 August RRND South Coast Trial,
Sunday, 19 July Club Trial, Betchworth,
Wednesday, 8th July, Evening Trial,
Sunday, 21 June Club Trial, Faygate,
Wednesday, 10th June, Evening Trial,
Sunday, 31st May, Training Trial,
Sunday, May Club Trial, Hook Woods,
Sunday, 19th April Club Trial, Betchworth,
Sunday, 26th April, Training Trial,
Saturday, 28th March, Training Trial,
Sunday, 22nd March Club Trial, Shamley Green,
Saturday, 28th February, Training Trial,
Sunday, 15th February Club Trial, Blacklands
Saturday, 7th February, Training Trial
Sunday 16th January, Club Trial, Ockley, Beare Green